Supervisors & Staff

The Board of Supervisors are locally elected, public officials

that serve the community without pay.


Rob Long



2962 Calabria Way

Delray Beach, FL 33445

Seat 4, Term Jan 2021 - Jan 2025

Jonathan Shaw holding oath of offce

Jonathan Shaw

Vice Chair


7844 Dorchester Road

Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Seat 3 Term Jan 2021- Jan 2023

Eva Webb holding Conservation across America sign with grower

Eva Webb


16700 W. Epson Drive

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Seat 5, Jan 2019 - 2023

Ann Marie in Cane Field.jpg

 Ann Marie Sorrell

 Supervisor/Public Relations

5840 Corporate Way, Suite 250

West Palm Beach, FL 33417

Seat 2, Term Jan 2021 - Jan 2025

Audrey Friedrich Photo.JPG

Audrey Friedrich



1200 N. Federal Hwy, STE: 200

Boca Raton, FL 33432

Seat 1 Term Mar 2021- Jan 2023

Laura Bloom


Rosa Reyes  

Natural Resource Manager

David DeMaio

Senior Mobile Irrigation Project Manager

Robert Perez
Miami-Dade Mobile Irrigation Project Manager